Leadership

Pastors

Jon Link photo
Jon Link
Lead Pastor
jlink@redeemerchurch.tv
Travis Dutton photo
Travis Dutton
Executive Pastor
tdutton@redeemerchurch.tv
Travis Dutton photo
Brian Matangelo
Community Groups Pastor
bmatangelo@redeemerchurch.tv
Danielle Hawes photo
Stephan Lunsford
Youth/Outreach Pastor
slunsford@redeemerchurch.tv

Staff

Danielle Hawes photo
Ralphie Selvera
Worship Coordinator
rselvera@redeemerchurch.tv
Kelly Bueno photo
Kelly Bueno
Kids Ministry Coordinator
kbueno@redeemerchurch.tv
Danielle Hawes photo
Danielle Hawes
Executive Assistant
dhawes@redeemerchurch.tv

Elders

Jon Link photo
Jon Link
Travis Dutton photo
Travis Dutton
Travis Dutton photo
Martin Schwarz

Deacons

Kelly Bueno photo
Devyn Dodge
Check In Deacon
Danielle Hawes photo
Tim Walker
Setup Deacon